Contact Us

Locations

Illinois

300 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 1600
Chicago, IL 60606
Ph: (312) 876-0004 Fax: (312) 876-1158

Sales

Group President, Convenience Media and Events
Jim Bursch

(312) 940-1561
jbursch@winsightmedia.com

Regional Senior Vice President of Sales-Midwest
Tim Ahlering

(312) 940-1556
tahlering@winsightmedia.com

Regional Vice President of Sales-Gulf States & Southeast
Kevin McKay 
(312) 940-1962
kmckay@winsightmedia.com
    
Regional Vice President of Sales-West & Southwest
Jeanie Hornung

(508) 333-4406
jhornung@winsightmedia.com

Regional Vice President of Sales-Northeast & Mid-Atlantic
Tom Corcoran

(215) 757-0218
Fax: (215) 757-0219
tcorcoran@winsightmedia.com

New Business Development Manager
Mike Marino

(312) 940-1961
mmarino@winsightmedia.com

Media Kit and General Information Requests

Do download our media kit, please visit:
cstoreproductsonline.com/advertise

To Submit Print Ad Materials

Production Coordinator
Heather Stenson

(312) 940-1979
production@winsightmedia.com
File transmission via FTP available. Please call for log-in instructions.

To Submit Online Ad Materials

Paul Schmidt
Digital Ad Trafficker

(312) 506-3875
onlinemats@winsightmedia.com

Editorial Staff

Editor in Chief, CSPDailyNews.com 
Steve Holtz 

(312) 940-1576 
sholtz@winsightmedia.com

Managing Editor, CSP Magazine
Samantha Oller 

(312) 940-1969 
soller@winsightmedia.com

Director, Editorial Production 
Jennifer Bulat 

(312 940-1560 
jbulat@winsightmedia.com

Senior Editor
Angel Abcede 

(312) 940-1555 
aabcede@winsightmedia.com

Editor
Greg Lindenberg 

(312) 940-1584 
glindenberg@winsightmedia.com

Associate Editor 
Brett Dworski 

(312) 506-3926
bdworksi@winsightmedia.com 

Associate Editor 
Alaina Lancaster 

(312) 940-1582
alancaster@winsightmedia.com 

Associate Editor 
Jackson Lewis 

(312) 506-3922
jlewis@technomic.com 

Associate Editor 
Kristina Peters 

(312) 940-1971 
kpeters@winsightmedia.com    

Web Producer
Cory Schmidt

(312) 940-3946
cschmidt@winsightmedia.com